Staff

A

Staff Ext. Dept.   Email Website
Abrams, Alisha 4023 Math   abrams@pusdk12.org

B

Staff Ext.  Dept.                       Email  Website
Baum, Sarah 4026 Science sbaum@pusdk12.org              Mrs. Baum's Website
Blaschke, Erica 4011 English eblaschke@pusdk12.org Mrs. Blaschke's Website
Book, Linda 4045 6th Grade lbook@pusdk12.org

C

Staff Ext. Dept.      Email  Website
Capen, Jessica 4004 Assistant Principal      jcapen@pusdk12.org 
Cassady, Linda 4044 6th Grade lcassady@pusdk12.org
    

F

‚ÄčStaff Ext.       Dept.     Email  Website
Foote, Kim 4001 Health Secretary kfoote@pusdk12.org

G

Staff Ext.       Dept.      Email  Website
Gronseth, Sam 4017 Chorus sgronseth@pusdk12.org

H

Staff Ext.       Dept.       Email  Website
Holman, Greg 4048 6th Grade gholman@pusdk12.org Mr. Holman's Website
Howe, Shirley 4020 Physical Education showe@pusdk12.org
Hull, Chris 4029 Resource chull@pusdk12.org                 Mr. Hull's Website
Huss, Sonya 4030 Health & Nutrition shuss@pusdk12.org
Drama

J

Staff   Ext.       Dept.       Email  Website
Johnsen, Alisa 4033 Counseling ajohnsen@pusdk12.org

K

Staff                        Ext.            Dept.                       Email                                    Website               
Kessler, Marc 4013 Science          mkessler@pusdk12.org        Mr. Kessler's Website

L

Staff       Ext.      Dept.       Email  Website
Light, Reiner 4002 Principal rlight@pusdk12.org

M

Staff        Ext.        Dept.            Email  Website
 
Minderhoud, Stephanie 4049 Special Education sminderhoud@pusdk12.org

N

Staff        Ext.      Dept.        Email  Website
Nagy, Cheryl 4036 Library Tech cnagy@pusdk12.org

O

Staff                Ext.        Dept.        Email  Website
O'Connor, Mike       4012 Math moconnor@pusdk12.org
Oliver, Tami 4031 Functional Life Skills toliver@pusdk12.org
Owen, Daniel          4014          Social Science                       dowen@pusdk12.org

P

Staff           Ext.        Dept.            Email       Website
Presentati, Kim 4043 6th Grade        kpresentati@pusdk12.org

R

Staff           Ext.      Dept.             Email      Website
Rolph, Valerie 4028 English         vrolph@pusdk12.org      Mrs. Rolph's Website

S

Staff        Ext.   Dept .       Email              Website
Schofield, Bob Band bschofield@pusdk12.org
Sebastian, Ray      4009 Custodian  
Seymour, Kim 4042 Transition kseymour@pusdk12.org
Smith, Greg 4040/4039 Woodshop gsmith@pusdk12.org
Machines
Leadership
Snyder, Pat        4050 6th Grade psnyder@pusdk12.org
Stager, Karl 4034 Psychologist kstager@pusdk12.org
Stanek, Lisa 4000 Principal's Secretary lstanek@pusdk12.org
Swensen, Sherry 4015 English sswensen@pusdk12.org

T

Staff            Ext.      Dept.                        Email  Website
Teixeira, Millie 4027 Social Science mteixeira@pusdk12.org           Mrs. Teixeira's Website
Towne-Robbins, Tara 4047 Special Ed. ttowne@pusdk12.org