Staff

A

Staff Ext. Dept.   Email Website
 

B

Staff Ext.  Dept.                       Email  Website
              
Blaschke, Erica 4011 English eblaschke@pusdk12.org Mrs. Blaschke's Website
Book, Linda 4045 6th Grade lbook@pusdk12.org
Brown, Heather 4030 Drama,WEB hbrown@pusdk12.org
Study Skills

C

Staff Ext. Dept.      Email  Website
Cassady, Linda 4044 6th Grade lcassady@pusdk12.org
    

E

Staff Ext. Email Web Site
Edwards, Brian 4009 bedwards@pusdk12.org

F

Staff Ext.       Dept.     Email  Website
Finn, Candy 4012 Math cfinn@pusdk12.org
Foote, Kim 4001 Health Secretary kfoote@pusdk12.org

G

Staff Ext.       Dept.      Email  Website
Gray, Richard 4017 Chorus rgray@pusdk12.org

H

Staff Ext.       Dept.       Email  Website
Holman, Greg 4048 6th Grade gholman@pusdk12.org Mr. Holman's Website
Howe, Shirley 4020 Physical Education showe@pusdk12.org
Hull, Chris 4029 Resource chull@pusdk12.org                 Mr. Hull's Website

J

Staff   Ext.       Dept.       Email  Website
Johnsen, Alisa 4033 Counseling ajohnsen@pusdk12.org

K

Staff                        Ext.            Dept.                       Email                                    Website               
Kasperson, Dawn 4026 Science dkasperson@pusdk12.org
Kessler, Marc 4013 Science    mkessler@pusdk12.org        Mr. Kessler's Website
Kriss, Kelly 4004    Admin kkriss@pusdk12.org

L

Staff       Ext.      Dept.       Email  Website
Light, Reiner 4002 Principal rlight@pusdk12.org

M

Staff        Ext.        Dept.            Email  Website
 
Minderhoud, Stephanie 4049 Special Education sminderhoud@pusdk12.org
Moore, Joy 4047 Special Education jmoore@pusdk12.org

N

Staff        Ext.      Dept.        Email  Website
Nagy, Cheryl 4036 Library Tech cnagy@pusdk12.org

O

Staff                Ext.        Dept.        Email  Website
O'Connor, Mike 4012 PE moconnor@pusdk12.org
Owen, Daniel          4014          Social Science                       dowen@pusdk12.org

P

Staff           Ext.        Dept.            Email       Website
Presentati, Kim 4043 6th Grade        kpresentati@pusdk12.org

R

Staff           Ext.      Dept.             Email      Website
Rolph, Valerie 4028 English         vrolph@pusdk12.org      Mrs. Rolph's Website

S

Staff        Ext.   Dept .       Email              Website
Schofield, Bob Band bschofield@pusdk12.org  
Seymour, Kim 4042 Transition kseymour@pusdk12.org
Smith, Greg 4040/4039 Woodshop gsmith@pusdk12.org
Machines
Leadership
Snyder, Pat         4050 6th Grade psnyder@pusdk12.org
Stager, Karl 4034 Psychologist kstager@pusdk12.org
Stanek, Lisa 4000 Principal's Secretary lstanek@pusdk12.org
Stevens, Kat 4025 Indep Study Online kstevens@pusdk12.org
Suhrie, Robert 4023 Math rsuhrie@pusdk12.org
Swenson, Sherry 4015 English/Intervention sswenson@pusdk12.org

T

Staff            Ext.      Dept.                        Email  Website
Teixeira, Millie 4027 Social Science mteixeira@pusdk12.org           Mrs. Teixeira's Website
Thompson, Mike 4031 Special Ed.  mthompson@pusdk12.org