skip to main content

Staff

A Card IconATop of Page

Staff Ext. Email Web Site
Abbay, Mark 2004  mabbay@pusdk12.org

B Card IconBTop of Page

Staff Ext.  Dept.                       Email  Website
              
Blaschke, Erica 2101 English eblaschke@pusdk12.org Mrs. Blaschke's Website
Book, Linda 2406 6th Grade lbook@pusdk12.org
Bordenkircher, Linda 2104 Math lbordenkircher@pusdk12.org
Brown, Heather 2301 Drama,WEB hbrown@pusdk12.org
Study Skills Bynum, Jessica 2020 P. E. jbynum@pusdk12.org

C Card IconCTop of Page

Staff Ext. Dept.      Email  Website
Carlson, Cindy 2016 Special Education ccarlson@pusdk12.org
Cassady, Linda 2407 6th Grade lcassady@pusdk12.org
Creekside Office 2405
 
 
    

D Card IconDTop of Page

Staff Ext. Dept.   Email Website
 Dunlap, Cris 2003 Assistant Principal cdunlap@pusdk12.org

F Card IconFTop of Page

Staff Ext.       Dept.     Email  Website
Finn, Candy 2103 Math cfinn@pusdk12.org
Foote, Kim 2303 Health Secretary kfoote@pusdk12.org

H Card IconHTop of Page

Staff Ext.       Dept.       Email  Website
Holman, Greg 2015  6th Grade gholman@pusdk12.org Mr. Holman's Website
Hull, Chris 2208  Resource chull@pusdk12.org                 Mr. Hull's Website

J Card IconJTop of Page

Staff   Ext.       Dept.       Email  Website
Johnsen, Alisa 2011  Counseling ajohnsen@pusdk12.org

K Card IconKTop of Page

Staff                        Ext.            Dept.                       Email                                    Website               
Kasperson, Dawn 2202 Science dkasperson@pusdk12.org
Kessler, Marc 2105 Science mkessler@pusdk12.org        Mr. Kessler's Website
Kriss, Kelly 2004    Admin kkriss@pusdk12.org

L Card IconLTop of Page

Staff       Ext.      Dept.       Email  Website
Light, Reiner 2002 Principal rlight@pusdk12.org

M Card IconMTop of Page

Staff        Ext.         Dept.             Email  Website
 
Minderhoud, Stephanie 2209 Special Education sminderhoud@pusdk12.org
Moore, Joy 2014 Special Education jmoore@pusdk12.org
Murufas, Valerie 2100 Educational Tech vmurufas@pusdk12.org

N Card IconNTop of Page

Staff        Ext.      Dept.        Email  Website
Nagy, Cheryl 2006 Library Tech cnagy@pusdk12.org
Noel, Sherrie 2304 Special Education snoel@pusdk12.org

O Card IconOTop of Page

Staff                Ext.        Dept.        Email  Website
O'Connor, Mike 2023 Physical Education moconnor@pusdk12.org
Owen, Daniel          2107          Social Science                       dowen@pusdk12.org

P Card IconPTop of Page

Staff           Ext.        Dept.            Email       Website
Parks, Tracy 2106 Social Science tparks@pusdk12.org
Presentati, Kim 2408  6th Grade         kpresentati@pusdk12.org

R Card IconRTop of Page

Staff           Ext.      Dept.             Email      Website
Rolph, Valerie 2206  English        vrolph@pusdk12.org      Mrs. Rolph's Website

S Card IconSTop of Page

Staff        Ext.   Dept .       Email              Website
Schofield, Bob Band bschofield@pusdk12.org
Scott, Mary Clare 2012  
Seymour, Kim 2401 Transition kseymour@pusdk12.org
Shields, Linda 2010 Cafeteria lshields@pusdk12.org
Smith, Cynthia 2201 Science cmsmith@pusdk12.org
Smith, Greg 2302 Woodshop/ gsmith@pusdk12.org
Machines/
Leadership
Snyder, Pat         2017 6th Grade psnyder@pusdk12.org
Stanek, Lisa 2000 Principal's Secretary lstanek@pusdk12.org
Stevens, Kat 2309 Indep Study Online kstevens@pusdk12.org
Swenson, Sherry 2102 English/Intervention sswenson@pusdk12.org

T Card IconTTop of Page

Staff            Ext.      Dept.                        Email  Website
Teixeira, Millie 2204 Social Science mteixeira@pusdk12.org           Mrs. Teixeira's Website
 

V Card IconVTop of Page

Staff Ext.       Dept.      Email  Website
Vargas, Erin 2205 English evargas@pusdk12.org

W Card IconWTop of Page

Staff Ext. Email Web Site
Wright, Jeff 2203 jwright@pudk12.org